Board of Directors

Chairman
Glenn Sherman, Term Expires 2017
Bridgewater Savings Bank
gsherman@bridgewatersavings.com
508-884-5761

 Vice Chair

Torie Sylvia, Term Expires 2018
Taunton Federal Credit Union
tsylvia@tauntonfcu.com
508-824-6466

Vice Chair
Julia M. Dixon, Term Expires 2019
Pet Recess
julia@petrecess.net
508-946-3647

President
Valerie Glynn
Cranberry Country Chamber of Commerce
40 North Main St
Middleborough, MA 02346

valerie@cranberrycountrychamber.org
508-947-1499

 

DIrectors 

Wilfred Duphily, Term Expires 2018
Willy's Auto Supply
info@willys-auto.com
508-947-2100

Rozette Paquette, Term Expires 2018
Massasoit Community College
rpaquette@massasoit.mass.edu
508-588-9100

 

Matt Arguin, Term Expires 2018
Southcoast Kitchens
247 Tremont St
Carver, MA 02330
matt@southcoastkitchens.com

 

John Olivieri, Term Expires 2018
J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency
64 East Grove St
Middleboro, MA 02346
508-947-1818
johnjr@jkoins.com 

 

George Randall, Term Expires 2017
G.L.Randall Electric
508-947-0700
glrandallelectric@yahoo.com

 

Itamar Chalif, Term expires 2018
Rockland Trust
30 South Main
Middleboro, MA 02346
508-280-7510
Itamar.Chalif@rocklandtrust.com

Susan Okolita, Term Expires 2018
Old Colony YMCA
Middleboro, MA
508-947-1390
sokolita@oldcolonyymca.org

 

Kira Watkins, Term Expires 2020
TM Ryder Insurance Agency
8 Thatchers Row
Middleboro, MA 02346
508-947-7600
kira@tmryder.com

 

Jason Gerrish, Term Expires 2020
Eastern Bank
45 Main St
Lakeville, MA 02347
508-946-3924
j.gerrish@easternbank.com

 

Tracy Greene, Term Expires 2019
Reinhart Foods
214 Samuel Barnet Blvd
New Bedford, MA 02745
508-985-2200
tagreene123@gmail.com

 

 




 

 
© 2012 The Cranberry Country Chamber of Commerce
9 Clayton Road  Middleborough, MA 02346
Phone:508-947-1499  Fax: 508-947-1446