Board of Directors

 





 

 

Chairman
Glenn Sherman, Term Expires 2017
Bridgewater Savings Bank
gsherman@bridgewatersavings.com
508-884-5761

 

Past Chairman
Frank McDonald.,Term Expires 2015
Senior Executive, Old Colony YMCA
fmcdonald@oldcolonyymca.org
508-947-1390

 

Treasurer
Eddie Petrus
Mechanics Cooperative Bank

Vice Chair
Torie Sylvia, Term Expires 2015
Taunton Federal Credit Union
tsylvia@tauntonfcu.com
508-824-6466

Vice Chair
Julia M. Dixon, Term Expires 2016
Pet Recess
julia@petrecess.net
508-946-3647

President
Valerie Glynn
Cranberry Country Chamber of Commerce
40 North Main St
Middleborough, MA 02346

valerie@cranberrycountrychamber.org
508-947-1499

 

DIrectors 

Wilfred Duphily, Term Expires 2015
Willy's Auto Supply
info@willys-auto.com
508-947-2100

Rozette Paquette
Massasoit Community College
rpaquette@massasoit.mass.edu
508-588-9100

 

Matt Arguin
Southcoast Kitchens

 

John Olivieri - Expires 2015
J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency
johnjr@jkoins.com
508-947-1818

 

George Randall - Expires 2016
G.L.Randall Electric
glrandallelectric@yahoo.com
508-947-0700

 

Itamar Chalif
Rockland Trust
Itamar.Chalif@rocklandtrust.com

 

Diana Jennings
Bridgewater State University
Bridgewater, MA

 

Susan Okolita
Old Colony YMCA
Middleboro, MA

 

 




 

 
© 2012 The Cranberry Country Chamber of Commerce
40 North Main Street Suite F-1 Middleborough, MA 02346
Phone:508-947-1499  Fax: 508-947-1446