Board of Directors







 


Chairman
Frank McDonald.,Term Expires 2013
Senior Executive, Old Colony YMCA
fmcdonald@oldcolonyymca.org
508-947-1390

 

Vice-Chairman
Kathie Cornelius, Term Expires 2014

 

Treasurer
Clare Cole, Term Expires 2015
Claremont Management, LLC
ccole@claremontcorp.com
508-27904324

 

Vice-Chair
Glenn Sherman, Term Expires 2013
Bridgewater Savings Bank
gsherman@bridgewatersavings.com
508-884-5761

 

Vice Chair
Torie Sylvia, Term Expires 2015
Taunton Federal Credit Union
tsylvia@tauntonfcu.com
508-824-6466

 

President
Valerie Glynn
Cranberry Country Chamber of Commerce
40 North Main St
Middleborough, MA 02346
valerie@cranberrycountrychamber.org
508-947-1499

 

DIrectors

Dianne DePietro, Term Expires 2013
Le Baron Hills Country Club
membership@lebaronhills.com
508-923-5704

 

Julia M. Dixon, Term Expires 2013
Pet Recess
julia@petrecess.net
508-946-3647

 

Wilfred Duphily, Term Expires 2014
Willy's Auto Supply
info@willys-auto.com
508-947-2100

Barbara Finkelstein, Term Expires 2014
Massasoit Community College
bfinkelstein@massasoit.mass.edu
508-588-9100

 

Timothy Holick, Term Expires 2013
Wood Palace Kitchens
tholick@woodpalacekitchens.com
508-947-1975

 

John Olivieri - Expires 2015
J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency
johnjr@jkoins.com
508-947-1818

 

George Randall - Expires 2014
G.L.Randall Electric
glrandallelectric@yahoo.com
508-947-0700

 

Dr Arne S. Winn - Expires 2014
Back To Health Therapy
backtohealththerapy@comcast.net
508-866-7600

 




 

 
© 2012 The Cranberry Country Chamber of Commerce
40 North Main Street Suite F-1 Middleborough, MA 02346
Phone:508-947-1499  Fax: 508-947-1446